Welcome back to a new episode of Trancescension Evolution.
Every month we dive into the latest and upcoming releases and sometimes a bit more.

This episode we have a new guest who is presenting his first mix as his new Alias.
The first hour we welcome Marca Svarda who is stepping off the trance road and more into the Progressive side of music.
You will not be disappointed.

The second hour I will retake the decks and I will take you to the end.

Welcome to Trancescension Evolution!

On the decks: Guest Marco Svarda Pres. Exceptional Groove
1) Subnode – Earth [3rd Avenue]
2) Amir Telem & Radical Fantasy – Vasudevaya [3rd Avenue]
3) Mr. Mind – On The Street (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
4) Alley SA – Letters To Tiffany (Original Mix) [Minded Music]
5) Jan Martin & Mate Rial – Letting You Down (Roald Velden Remix) [Minded Music]
6) Mariner + Domingo  – I Don’t Want To Wait (Beije Remix) [3rd Avenue]
7) Hyunji-A – Sunset Drive (Yumi Kobayashi Remix) [3rd Avenue]
8) La Vue – Tabiat (Talal Remix) [3rd Avenue]
9) Redspace & UNWA – So Pretty [Area Verde]
10) Tim Kollberg – Close To Me (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
11) Balitskiy – Epica (Extended Mix) [Premier League SubTerranean]
12) Paul ICZ – Cirrostratus (Paul ICZ’s ‘Laidback Euphoria’ Remix) [Premier League Recordings]

On the decks: Vorcera
1) Jaymee Miller Karen Inder – Lose You Again (Brknbs Remix) [ Progressive Vibes Music ]
2) Solarized – Positive State (Original Mix) [ Pegasus Music ]
3) Inon Bramy – Fata Morgana (Original Mix) [ Summer Melody ]
4) Mr. Calazans – Why Dont You (feat. Farisha) (Original Mix) [ Progressive Vibes Music ]
5) Omnia, Cathy Burton – Hearts Connected (Costa Extended Mix) [ RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic) ]
6) Horizons (IT) – Dusk Over Puerto Princesa (Narel Remix) [ Landscapes Music ]
7) JavierV – Holbox (Original Mix) [ Summer Melody ]
8) Varsente – The Gateway Through Time (Extended Mix) [ Abora Ole ]
9) Moniqa Adams, Nucrise – Whisper (Extended Mix) [ RaveUp Records ]
10) Airbase – Denial feat. Floria Ambra (Original Mix) []
Christian Burns – Breathing Fire (Farius Extended Remix) [ Black Hole Recordings ]