Time for the by-monthly showcase episode where we give the decks to a recordlabel and let them show what they are made off.
This week artist and founder Danny Oh will be presenting his label Sundance Recordings.

They have releases by artists like Masaru Hinaiji, Semper T., Central Divide, Darkingz and more.
You find all the releases by Sundance right HERE

They have been going strong for a while now and I am very honored to be able to have this label added to my lineup of showcase guests.

I hope you will enjoy this months Showcase and be sure to check out the Trancescension Community Group as well

Track List:

01) CO1N – Lose Comfort (Intro Mix)
02) Semper T. – Seasons Of Love (Original Mix)
03) Naki – Emergence (Original Mix)
04) London & Niko – Summer Flowers (Extended Mix)
05) Masaru Hinaiji Feat. Orie Yoko – Wait For Your Love (London & Niko Extended Remix)
06) Kavii – Ephemeral (Original Mix)
07) Semper T. – Serenade (Khoa Tran Remix)
08) Victor Special & 40Thavha – Lux Caelestis (Extended Power Mix)
09) Iberian – Space Lead (Extended Mix)
10) Ajam Shaz – Natasha (Extended Mix)