Track list:

01:03 (AR5) Solarstone, Andy Bury – Seven Cities (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Armada Captivating]
07:09 (AR4) Mercurial Virus – The Lion (Extended Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]
11:05 (AR3) Hiromori Aso – Last Stand (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
14:34 (AR2) FAWZY, Han Beukers – Realm of Melodies (W!SS Remix) [Trancespired Recordings]
19:26 (AR1) MaRLo, HALIENE, Triode – Castles in the Sky (Extended Mix)[Central Station Records]
24:06 Puresoul – The Dark Side Of Love (Toregualto Remix) [Tecnomind Music]
38:58 Ithur – Azucena (Extended Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
34:01 Global Mind – In Your Arms (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
39:23 Global Mind – Hold Me Tight (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
44:46 Illitheas & Manuel Rocca – Eterno (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
49:53 Illitheas – Rise Again (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
53:49 Illitheas – Untold Stories (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep81-ascension-roundup”]