Welcome to the journey called Trancescension.
Every week we bring you the latest and greatest tracks out there in this 1 hour long show.
We will hit you with everything from the biggest uplifting trance to the hardest hitting progressive and psy basslines.

Track List:

01:03 Lost Signal X – Addictive (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05:55 (ATOW) The Conductor & The Cowboy, Aero Vaquera – Being Human (Extended Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]
12:18 Claire Willis, Enfortro, DJ Xquizit – Take Me Home (Dreamseekers Rework) [Abora Music Compilations]
17:30 Ruddaz – Alone (Extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
23:04 C-Systems, Adip Kiyoi – So It Begins (Extended Mix ) [Suanda Dark]
27:04 Ash K & Junior, W!SS – Endeavor (Sunset Remix) [Nahawand Recordings]
31:30 (POTW) Precious Affliction – Medieval Legend (Original Mix) [Tecnomind Uplifting]
37:47 Xavian, Paul Bartolome – Taking My Breath (Extended Mix) [Arkham Digital]
41:09 Sean Truby – Inner Source (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
45:42 Steve Dekay – Epic (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
50:21 Haug – Phantom (DJarle & Kanyle Remix) [Gert Records]
54:02 (TOTW) Lange, Skye – Drifting Away (Beam Vs. Cyrus Remix) [Armada Music]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep70″]