It is the first of may and that means we are doing a new Ascension Roundup.
Some great new addition to the list and the usual tracks stayed in top position. Can’t say I blame you guys.
Time for another hour of top tunes!

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep67-ascension-roundup”]

Track List:

01:03 – (AR5) Electronine Factory – Rewind (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
06:22 – (AR4) Paul Johnson – Nessus (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
11:15 – (AR3) Fedde van Diemen – On The Move (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
15:39 – (AR2) MaRLo, HALIENE, Triode – Castles in the Sky (Extended Mix)[Central Station Records]
20:14 – (AR1) Sandro Mireno – In Our Memory (Extended mix) [Abora Skies]
25:17 – Nostalgia – Prisms (Original Mix)
31:53 – FAWZY & Gayax – Stronger Together (LR Uplift Extended_Remix) [Abora Recordings]
37:13 – Artifi – Wait For Me (Original Mix) [Tecnomind Uplifting]
41:23 – Independent Art – Galactic Atmosphere (Original Mix) [TranZone Recordings]
45:20 – Axel Walters – Buffalo (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
49:48 – Sunday 9pm – Behind The Horizon (Adam Frame Remix) [TecnoMind]