With another month over the Guest Session of February is a fact.
Time for you to just sit back and enjoy this months guest, Victor Special.
Normally the guest shows of his dj skills in track selection and mixing itself but this months guest brings his upcoming album to the table and is going to promo it here live in our show.

We hope you will enjoy it just as much as we did and show him some love over at the Trancescension Official Facebook Community.
Be sure to follow is Facebook and Twitter as well so you don’t miss the release of his new album

Track List:

1 Victor Special – Moment of Glory (Intro Mix)
2 Victor Special – Sky Parkour (Original Mix)
3 Victor Special – Solar Halo (Original Mix)
4 Victor Special – Bring me the wind (Original Mix)
5 Victor Special – Long Season of Love (Original Mix)
6 Victor Special – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
7 Victor Special & Elev8 – Homeless (Original Mix)
8 Victor Special feat Irina Fox – I’m Waiting (Original Mix)
9 Victor Special & Elev8 – Floating in the Clouds (Original Mix)
10 Victor Special – Moment of Glory (Extended Mix)