Welcome to the brand new episode of Trancescension.
This will be the final episode of this month mixed by yours truly.

I did my best to get the best releases out there and pack them in this episode though there were so many amazing releases these last 2 weeks, I just don’t have that amount of time.
BUT I do think you will full enjoy this episode and hope you will also let me know in the voting form below what you think was the best track of this episode.

Be sure to subscribe to our TCN Weekly newsletter so you don’t miss any announcement.

Enjoy your day, stay safe and till next episode.

01:03 Nifra, Mia Koo – Forever Forever Beatsole (Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
06:01 Christina Novelli – Numb (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10:40 HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (MaRLo Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
14:22 Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again (extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
18:58 (ATOW) Djt – Heaven Sent (Extended mix) [Tuned:Flow]
22:55 Joer van Ray, Swilow – Mysterious (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Lifted Audio Recordings]
26:50 Shogun – Legend (Radion6 Extended Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
30:27 (TOTW) Mr. Phillips – Arrival (Jorn Van Deynhoven Dub Mix) [Red Silver Recordings]
30:35 Jorn Van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Extended Club Mix) [A state of Trance]
40:16 Victor Special, Elev8 – Time (Original Mix) [Abora Music Compilations]
46:24 Terra V – Code X (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
50:18 (POTW) Michele Cecchi – Rays Of Life (Original & Victor Special Remix) [TranZone Recording]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep57″]