Now that the year has been kicked off by the usual Ascension Roundup it is time for us to look back at a year of Trancescension episodes.
We are going to go through a selection of the the best tracks that have been on the show.

I hope you will enjoy my selection of Tracks an if your favorite of last year is not here this episode, it could be there next episode.
This yearmix will be a 2 or 3 part show.
Keep checking back.


Track List:

01:03 Orjan Nilsen – WoodChunk (Original Mix) [ARVA]
07:04 Rodg, Sarah De Warren – Do It All Again (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
13:09 Taylr Renee, Stadiumx – Howl At The Moon (Nicky Romero Extended Remix) [Protocol Recordings]
15:53 Sentinel – The Crow (Original Mix) [Everlasting Sensation]
20:01 Tony Grand, YURI PIKE – Sunset (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
24:14 The Conductor & The Cowboy Feat. Aero – Sunshine (Extended Club Mix) [Premier League Recordings]
30:01 Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Survey]
36:57 Ferry Corsten, Ciaran McAuley – Mo Chara (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
40:08 Arv – Aurora (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
45:18 Sean Tyas – The Rhythm (Extended Mix) [VII]
50:29 Steve Dekay, Allen Watts – The Phuture (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
54:46 Rank 1 – Such Is Life (Extended Version) [Be Yourself Music]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep50-vote2″]