It is time for the new year with a new season of Trancescension.
We wish you the best for 2021 of course and we are going to kick off season 2 with a brand new Ascension Roundup with tracks you voted for last year.

Damn that sounds long ago haha.

Anyways there is a lot in this episode. You can expect a new ATOW and POTW after we start off with the Ascension Roundup. This week it has a 4 new tracks in there but 1 is staying for the 3rd week in a row.

It will be worth the wait for sure.

So I hope you will enjoy this weeks episode.
Be sure to cast your vote below and maybe your favorite track will make it to next months roundup

Track List:

-Ascension Roundup
5) 01:03 Digital Rush – Forever Forgotten (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
4) 06:32 Spectral – Prismatic (Extented) [In Trance Music]
3) 11:26 M.A.C.K – Hymnus (Power Uplifting Mix) [Redux Digital]
2) 16:30 Paul Johnson – A New World (Original Mix) [TranZone]
1) 22:20 MaRLo, HALIENE, Triode – Castles in the Sky (Extended Mix) [Central Station Records]

26:24 (ATOW) Matt Fax, Nation Of One, BT – Walk into the Water (Heatbeat Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
31:34 Neev Kennedy – Sail The Stormy Waters (Miikka L Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds (RazNitzanMusic)]
36:22 Nomosk – Aurora (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
40:42 Miroslav Vrlik – It’s Your Choice (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
45:21 Axion, Moonrider – Opera (Sandro Mireno Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
49:05 (POTW) Victor Special – Moon Flower (Original Mix) [TranZone]
53:57 Aleksey Litunov – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Blue Star Records]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s02-ep50-vote”]