Welcome to a brand new episode of Trancescension.
This week we are going down low with some amazing progressive trance tracks in the Progressive Special.

Normally I play many uplifting tracks in higher bpm ranges. This also means that lower bpm ranges like progressive don’t often get airtime on the show.
So here is an episode specifically for those who love the progressive vibes!

Track List

01:03 Rodg, Sarah De Warren – Do It All Again (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
07:39 Jamieson & Lamb – Something’s Coming (Original Mix) [E=MC2]
12:10 (TOTW) Rater – Imagine (Original Mix) [Nanobeats Records]
18:05 Paul Arcane – Rise (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
22:41 Headstrong, Alexandra Badoi – Fear (Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
28:16 Mind Of One – Unlimited (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
33:30 Kolonie – Epilogue (Extended Mix) [Zerothree]
37:20 StanV ft. glasscat – World On Fire (Robert B Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
41:58 Robert B – Blue Glitter (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
46:00 (ATOW) Leo Lauretti, Taygeto, Giovanna Bianchi – Find My Own Mind Of One (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
49:34 Paul Bujor – Ecstasy (Original Mix) [inHarmony Music]
53:58 Alex Wright – Whirlpool (Club Mix) [Pure ProgressiveKey]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/tcn-s1-ep422″]