Welcome to yet another episode of Trancescension.
Every month we have a guest on the show that is either well established or just starting out.
Nevertheless I look at the quality in their show and the person behind the decks.

This month my eyes and ears picked up this German guy.
His name is Jos van Aken and has been in the game for a long time.
We hope you will enjoy this weeks guest as much as me.

Be sure to check him out on his social media below!


Track List”

01 – Dmitriy Kuznetsov – Limerence (Intro Edit) [Abora Recordings]
02 – Calvin O’Commor – Victoria Falls [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
03 – Terra V. – Back To Life (Original Mix) [Sahara Recordings]
04 – DJ T.H. & Natalie Gioia – Euphoria [Interplay Records]
05 – The Conductor & The Cowboy feat. Aero – Set Me Free (Nth Factor Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
06 – Chris Corrigan – Auspicious [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
07 – Jardin – 82 (Original Mix) [Aria Digital]
08 – David Forbes & Will Rees – Sub Zero [Outburst Records]
09 – David Forbes – Splice [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
10 – Frank Dueffel – Entropy (KaltFlut & Danny Grunow Remix) [Redux Recordings]
11 – Andy Watson – Summon [Trancegression Recordings]
12 – Kaimo K, Cold Rush & Sarah Russell – Angel Fly (Kaimo K 2020 Rework) [Amsterdam Trance Records]