Welcome to a brand new episode of Trancescension.
Every week we take a journey through the best new and upcoming releases.

This week we have an amazing new ATOW released on Ablazing recordings by Rene Ablaze and Michel Westerhoff called “Made In Holland”.
This weeks POTW is a new release of a classic trance track released on Premier League Recordings.
Rhythm Of Life Vs. Enigma State have remade the track “You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch” and The Conductor & The Cowboy made an amazing remix on it.

Track List:

01:02 – Peter Feel – Last Journey (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
07:31 – SDL – Konstantin (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Leisurely]
11:30 – (ATOW) Rene Ablaze, Michel Westerhoff – Made In Holland (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
16:29 – Alex van Sanders – Back To Yesterday (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
20:34 – System F – Out Of The Blue (Ilan Bluestone Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
24:25 – Sue McLaren, Rub!k – Everglow (Extended Mix) [RNM Bundles (RazNitzanMusic)]
30:36 – Ren Tanahashi – Flux (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
35:18 – Alternate High – Run To Your Rescue (Original Mix) [Abora Music Compilations]
40:33 – Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
44:15 – (POTW) Rhythm Of Life Vs. Enigma State – You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch (The Conductor & The Cowboy Extended Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
49:48 – Nicholson, Paul Skelton – Serenity (Original Mix) [Tidy Two]
54:44 – Jimmy Chou – Arrival (Original Mix) [Edge One]

[os-widget path=”/vorcera/trancescension-s01-ep37″]