Release.
Trancescension S1E02 ft. Zenthai

Trancescension S1E02 ft. Zenthai

Trancescension Podcast S1E02 ft. Zenthai.

Welcome to your weekly fix for the best in Trance and Progressive.
Every friday Vorcera takes you on a 2 hour trip through the biggest tracks around and the most underground vibez out there.

Be sure to tune in every friday 8:30pm CET / 2:30pm EDT live on Chew.tv, Youtube.com and facebook!

Missed it?
Clubvibez.co.uk -> 7:00pm CET / 1:00pm EDT
Tempo-radio.com-> 3:00pm CET / 9:00am EDT

Sit back and enjoy this weeks episode!